The UAE imposed travel bans on several countries, including Pakistan

 According to details, the UAE has banned travelers from several South Asian countries, including Pakistan. Passengers from Pakistan, Nepal and Sri Lanka have been banned due to the Corona epidemic, which will take effect on Wednesday, May 12 at 12 noon in Korat. The ban, issued by the General Civil Aviation Authority, states that cargo flights, Emirati nationals, diplomatic missions, government delegations, Golden Visa Holders and merchant aircraft will be exempt from the ban for which 48 hours prior approval has been granted. According to the guidelines, the ban will also apply to travelers with transit visas. According to the UAE Aviation Authority, all these countries have been informed.

Community Verified icon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *